refahybrid.blogg.se

Dustwind harpy quest classic
Dustwind harpy quest classic








There may be many of harpies in the dungeon, but only one of them will have a clan feather on its body. Once you are ready, head to the infested dungeon and enter it. Never could abide the stench of harpies myself." Pluck the Feather īefore setting out, keep in mind that your weapons need to be of dwarven or better make to harm harpies. Just make certain you don't fail to return in (time limit) days, (player's first name)." Decline Bring back one of those and I'll have the proof I need. I know! The clan leaders wear specially dyed gryphon's feathers. Just kill four or five of the critters and get back here. And, listen, (player's first name), you don't have to clear out all (dungeon). I had hoped that (mercenary's name), the mercenary I had hired earlier from the Fighters Guild would have been more capable. Obviously that does not leave a lot of time. Now, the catch is that I must have proof that a serious effort has been made to clear out (dungeon) in (time limit) days.

dustwind harpy quest classic

The merchant/innkeeper goes on: Would you? Marvelous. I'd be happy to pay you, say, (random gold) gold pieces for your trouble." Accept The last mercenary I hired didn't make it, so I would understand if you're hesitant. Frankly, I don't have the time for this but if you wouldn't mind bloodying your sword a bit, I could use your help.

dustwind harpy quest classic

There is apparently a fine involved for noncompliance. A nest of harpies has moved into an old property of mine, and while I personally couldn't care less, our wise and benevolent (ruler's title) has decreed that the owner of any structure infested by harpies is responsible for extermination. Speak to a Merchant or Innkeeper, who says: "I have a not uncommon situation on my hands.

dustwind harpy quest classic

Take care of an infestation Winged Infestation










Dustwind harpy quest classic